about
RiverCity Magazine

Richmond, VA's #1 source for restaurant reviews, news, events, and more.

RiverCity Magazine is Metro Richmond’s only full-color lifestyle publication devoted to celebrating all the positives of the Richmond. From the arts to the dynamic dining scene, travel & entertainment to home & garden, no one covers the excitement of the RiverCity like us.
Get Your Copy!
Subscription Form

For more information on advertising in River City Mag, please visit our advertising page. For a list of newsstand locations, please click here.  To address any other concerns, please call our office at 804.240.9115. Please send general inquiries and press releases to Info@RiverCityMag.Com.

Steve Cook: Co-Publisher
River City Publishing, Inc
804.240.9115
Steve@RiverCityMag.com

Ashley Jefferson: Editor-In-Chief / Co-Publisher
River City Publishing, Inc
804.240.9115
Ashley@RiverCityMag.com

Michael Lay: Creative Director
804.240.9115
Michael@RiverCityMag.com

Kari Smith: Staff Writer
Kari@RiverCityMag.com

John Green: Distribution Manager
804.240.9115
distribution@RiverCityMag.com

Follow us on our Facebook and Twitter pages for the latest news, updates, contests and more from River City Mag.